My First attempt at Glamour da Just Fab



My First attempt at Glamour

Inserito originariamente da Just Fab

Nikki came over to do some pool shots but she walked in with two mens shirts. My family had gone to the movies, so I asked if she wanted to do some sexier shots while they were gone. I really do more fashion than glamour, but I said what the heck, I’d give it a try. I learned lighting for glamour is a challenge. Drama rules. Model is The Official Miss Nikki She is a delight to work with and Ray and I worked hard yesterday to get her portfolio blown out of the water. Lots more to come.

Strobist: Twin vivitars into large Softlighter II at 1/16 power each camera right. Two other strobes bouncing off ceiling at 1/16 power to fill in the shadows.

Pubblicato il settembre 1, 2008 su news. Aggiungi ai preferiti il collegamento . Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

