A Caress da Ilina S.

A Caress

Inserito originariamente da Ilina S.

I know I have not replied to any comments or emails and I am so so so sorry😦
I have a huge project and a tight deadline you guys, I promise to be more regular here once my project is done!

So here is a photo I took about 10 days ago… For the first time I felt really annoyed that I do not have any studio lighting, as it was so hard to capture the movement of the fabric while managing to keep it relatively sharp and as bright as possible. Someday I want to redo this…

Total montage, as the original photo was taken at home, and then the sunset is a picture I took in Bulgaria over a year ago, and the fence or whatever you call that (what is the word for it actually?) was a picture from the Botanical Garden in Chicago.

I liked the original photo of the “fence” a lot too, you can see it at my blog: ilinas.com/magic/?p=51

I also put up there a few other photos from that afternoon – of me, my sis and mom, and the garden… I felt so nostalgic… I really want to go back there this year and spend more time taking pictures of that place. And I want to see my mom and sis soooooon!

Pubblicato il maggio 24, 2008, in fotografi, fotografia, models con tag , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

